Jump to content
  • Sky
  • Mint
  • Azure
  • Indigo
  • Blueberry
  • Blackcurrant
  • Watermelon
  • Strawberry
  • Pomegranate
  • Ruby Red
  • Orange
  • Banana
  • Apple
  • Emerald
  • Teal
  • Chocolate
  • Slate
  • Midnight
  • Maastricht
  • Charcoal
  • Matte Black

JovanR1998

Member
  • Content Count

    53
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

27 Newbie

1 Follower

About JovanR1998

  • Rank
    Member

Profile Information

  • iDevice
    iPod Touch

Recent Profile Visitors

242 profile views
  1. Here’s the list of popular games that you can hack with Localiapstore All games are checked on date 31.03.2020 I tried to put only games that are popular... Enjoy guys 😊😊 Hole.io NO ADS https://apps.apple.com/lk/app/hole-io/id1389111413 Archery GO https://apps.apple.com/ky/app/archery-go-bow-arrow-king/id1455330046 Hooked Inc https://apps.apple.com/by/app/hooked-inc-fisher-tycoon/id1436213906 StoneSkimming NO ADS https://apps.apple.com/ai/app/stone-skimming/id1344851805 Grove Empire: Rome https://apps.apple.com/tm/app/grow-empire-rome/id1387541192 Flip Dunk NO ADS https://apps.apple.com/bb/app/flip-dunk/id1459811607 Soccer Kick Premium+NO ADS https://apps.apple.com/ai/app/soccer-kick/id1390992134 Gladiator Heroes - Clans Clash https://apps.apple.com/lk/app/gladiator-heroes-clans-clash/id1061896024 PlantsVSZombies 2 https://apps.apple.com/bt/app/plants-vs-zombies-2/id597986893 Governor of Poker 2 https://apps.apple.com/lt/app/governor-of-poker-2-hd/id532499096 City Island 3: Building Sim Snow Town - Ice Village World https://apps.apple.com/bn/app/snow-town-ice-village-world/id1287000467 Poker World-Offline https://apps.apple.com/mg/app/poker-world-offline-poker/id1185793864 Battle Empire: Roman Wars - Build a City https://apps.apple.com/ca/app/battle-empire-roman-wars-build-city-grow-your-empire/id947918636 Zombie Smash Time Travel https://apps.apple.com/il/app/zombiesmash-time-travel/id1458482187 Big Little Farmer https://apps.apple.com/by/app/big-little-farmer-offline-game/id1107495305 Jump Ball- Bounce on tower tile https://apps.apple.com/is/app/jump-ball-bounce-on-tower-tile/id1403225664 Soccer Royale- for some reason you need to start game in airplane mode! https://apps.apple.com/kw/app/soccer-royale-football-games/id1338700502 Candy Crush Saga https://apps.apple.com/mn/app/candy-crush-saga/id553834731 Bowmasters - Multiplayer Game https://apps.apple.com/tc/app/bowmasters-multiplayer-game/id1118431695 Case Merge - Case Simulator Flappy Dunk NO ADS https://apps.apple.com/za/app/flappy-dunk/id1235581326 Score! Hero https://apps.apple.com/vc/app/score-hero/id847492141 Battle of Warships: Nawal Wars https://apps.apple.com/kw/app/battle-of-warships-naval-wars/id1271088258 Walking Dead: The Game https://apps.apple.com/hr/app/walking-dead-the-game/id524731580 Soccer Star 2020 Top Leagues https://apps.apple.com/si/app/soccer-star-2019-top-leagues/id1172213338 Survival Island: Evolve Just Survive https://apps.apple.com/ie/app/just-survive-sandbox-survival/id1271766811 Strike Legends: Online https://apps.apple.com/cz/app/strike-legends-online-arena/id1453572692 Day R Survival https://itunes.apple.com/jo/app/day-r-survival/id1060470475?mt=8 Tip tap soccer https://apps.apple.com/il/app/tip-tap-soccer/id1106542634 Bid Wars https://apps.apple.com/by/app/bid-wars-storage-auctions/id1023494154 String.io https://apps.apple.com/kw/app/string-io/id1243426580 Farmers.io https://apps.apple.com/om/app/farmers-io/id1482926247 Five hoops https://apps.apple.com/il/app/five-hoops/id1484825317 Battle knife online https://apps.apple.com/se/app/battle-knife-online-pvp/id1205866085?l=en BitLife NO ADS https://apps.apple.com/gy/app/bitlife/id1374403536 Picker 3D NO ADS https://apps.apple.com/gy/app/picker-3d/id1462317543 Idle Costruction 3D https://apps.apple.com/pa/app/idle-construction-3d/id1473951944?l=en Farming Simulator 2020 https://apps.apple.com/lt/app/farming-simulator-20/id1478611992 Snake.io https://apps.apple.com/at/app/snake-io-fun-online-slither/id1104692136?l=en Play Football 2020 Real Goal https://apps.apple.com/zw/app/play-football-2020-real-goal/id887118010 Aquapark.io https://apps.apple.com/cv/app/aquapark-io/id1453989822 Archero https://apps.apple.com/uy/app/archero/id1453651052 NO ADS games means that you can only delete ADS in game.
  2. Name of the game you want hacked: Hero Zero- the game Version of the game: 2.47 iTunes Link for the app: https://apps.apple.com/uy/app/hero-zero-the-game/id629862895 Jailbroken or Non-Jailbroken: Jailbroken Requested Features: Anything that can make game easier to play...
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


    • Administrator |
    • Special Rank |
    • ViP Plus |
    • ViP Jailed |
    • ViP |
    • Cheater  |
    • Modder  |
    • Novice Cheater |
    • Rookie Modder |
    • Contributor |
    • Senior Member |
    • Member |
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Privacy Policy - Guidelines